New Season, New Look

Fall is almost here and in keeping with the coming changes I’ve update the look and design of this website. I think it is more readable now and easier to navigate with just three buttons – the artist, ink wash and mandala art.

The mandalas show above are the latest I’ve designed – the major new aspect is that these are much bigger – instead of the 8 x 8 or 10 x 10 format these are either 15″ square or 20″ square. It makes a difference in design parameters and opens the imagination to new ideas.

I’ve been approached by a new senior center to teach mandala art and I’ll make an announcement as soon as it is finalized. In addition, I’ve gotten the go ahead to head a workshop after the first of the year I’ve titled, “Exploring Aging as a Spiritual Journey.” As an active traveler, I am very excited about this topic.

3 thoughts on “New Season, New Look

Leave a Reply

